SPRING SALE! Act now and receive $25 off the Panza Harness with deployable rescue sling or $35 off the Panza Harness--Remi-Leash Package. HURRY LIMITED SUPPLY!
Shopping Cart

EXPÉDITION & POLITIQUE DE RETOUR

USA Clients canadiens et australiens

Les commandes sont expédiées depuis le Colorado, aux États-Unis. Les commandes sont généralement expédiées par FedEx dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables. Des retards peuvent survenir en raison de la Covid.

Les retours et échanges doivent< être effectués dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat ; nous sommes heureux d' échanger votre Airlift pour une autre taille. Le client est responsable de payer les frais d'expédition pour retourner l'article à Fido Pro. Fido Pro prend en charge les frais d'expédition pour retourner l'échange au client. Pour les retours, le client est tenu de payer les frais de retour. USA Clients canadiens et australiens uniquement. Veuillez envoyer les retours ou les échanges avec votre numéro de commande et les indications sur l'échange à :

Fido Pro Returns

600 W. Bayaud Ave. Denver

CO, 80223

**Si vous échangez une taille medium ou large contre un XL, il y a un supplément de 15 $ pour couvrir l' augmentation du coût du XL. Vous pouvez effectuer ce paiement via notre boutique en ligne. Une fois cette opération terminée et l' achat d'origine retourné dans un état neuf, nous expédirons alors le XL**

CLIENTS EUROPÉENS
Les commandes placées en Europe sont expédiées par DHL depuis Milan en Italie. Les commandes sont expédiées dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables. EN RAISON DE LA COVID VOTRE COLIS PEUT ETRE RETARDÉ.

PAYS HORS UNION EUROPÉENNE Vous pourriez être redevable d'une TVA et de droits supplémentaires à la livraison de votre colis. Veuillez vous assurer que vous connaissez les règles de votre pays en matière de TVA et de droits de douane.

ÉCHANGES ET RETOURS DE CLIENTS EN EUROPE. Les échanges et les retours doivent être effectués dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat. Le client est tenu de payer les frais d'expédition pour les retours ou les échanges. Pour les échanges, Fido Pro paiera les frais d'expédition pour renvoyer la nouvelle taille au client. Veuillez contactet le service client européen pour les détails de l'expédition ou toute autre question concernant votre commande à : Fidoeuro@fidoprotection.com

COURRIEL DU SERVICE CLIENT EUROPE : fidoeuro@fidoprotection.com

Shopping Cart

SHIPPING & RETURN POLICY

 U.S. Canada and Australian Customers 

**Canadian and Australian Customers** Please be aware that additional customs duties fees will apply once your package arrives in your country. 

Orders ship from Colorado USA. Orders usually ship via FedEx within 1-2 business days. Delays might occur due to Covid.  

Returns and exchanges must be made within 30 days of purchase; we are happy to exchange your Airlift for another size. The Customer is responsible to pay shipping to send the item back to Fido Pro. Fido Pro will pay for shipping to send the exchange back to the customer. For returns, customer is responsible to pay return shipping. U.S. Canadian and Australian Customers only. Please send returns or exchanges along with your order number and notes on exchange to: 

Fido Pro Returns 

600 W. Bayaud Ave. 

Denver CO, 80223

**If you are exchanging a size medium or large for an XL, there is an additional $15 charge to cover the increased cost of the XL. You can make this payment via our online store. Once this is completed and the original purchase returned in new condition, we will then ship the XL size** 

US / Canada and Australia Customer service email: orders@fidoprotection.com

 

EUROPEAN CUSTOMERS

Orders placed within Europe ship via DHL from Milan Italy. Orders ship within 1-2 business days. DUE TO COVID YOUR PACKAGE MIGHT BE DELAYED.

NON-EUROPEAN UNION COUNTRIES You might owe additional VAT and duties upon delivery of your package. Please make sure you know your countries rules pertaining to VAT and duties. 

EUROPE CUSTOMERS EXCHANGES AND RETURNS. Exchanges and returns must be made within 30 days of purchase. The Customer is required to pay shipping fees for returns or exchanges. For exchanges, Fido Pro will pay shipping fees to ship the new size back to the customer. Please contact European customer service for return shipping details or any other questions regarding your order at: Fidoeuro@fidoprotection.com 

EUROPE CUSTOMER SERVICE EMAIL: fidoeuro@fidoprotection.com